Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Foley's Sports Bar & Grill. We'd love to have your feedback!

Tacoma, WA

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Foley's Sports Bar & Grill and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Gary about 1 month ago

Pound of Foley's Tots

Amazing Tater tots fried perfectly.

Tyler 3 months ago

The Bunker

Is county fried steak the same as country fried steak, just smaller? And which county, Pierce or King?

William 5 months ago

*Philly Cheese Steak

It was as good as the reviews said it would be. I loved it. Order the full sandwich and had the other 1/2 for dinner. It was huge. Don't change anything. Having said that I was actually attracted to the restaurant because of the claim of best pastrami sandwich. Once I read the description I changed to the cheesesteak. I would love a pastrami in the traditional style, piled high with meat, a pickle on the side with only mustard.

Emilsdad 10 months ago

Andres

Great sandwich! Love the egg on this creation, the grilled rye and really good pastrami made this a perfect hangover food for me. Perfect. Casual atmosphere, great service.

Mike Winkler 11 months ago

The Bunker

Oh so good! The portion is huge and the homemade sausage gravy is the best!

Mary about 1 month ago

Fish and Chips

Loved the fish and chips, crispy and delicious!

Stoltenbergbrian 5 months ago

*Bogey Burger

The burger was so good and so juicy

Mrayl11 6 months ago

Andres

Great pastrami sandwich and beer! Also great beers!

David 10 months ago

Andres

Foley's scores a hole in one with every dish they serve, but the Andres sandwich is out of this world! The flavor, portions and prep are all perfect! This ain't yo granddaddy's clubhouse food- it's elevated excellence.

Aaron 11 months ago

*Burger Dip

My favorite burger, best dip around



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA